Members

Scientific Head

Nicolas Peltier

CR CNRS (HDR)

office: 480

phone: 04 57 42 15 40

email: nicolas.peltier@imag.fr

Permanent Members

Thierry Boy de la Tour

CR CNRS

office: 483

phone: 04 57 42 14 62

email: thierry.boy-de-la-tour@imag.fr

Rachid Echahed

CR CNRS (HDR)

office: 481

phone: 04 57 42 14 90

email: rachid.echahed@imag.fr

Mnacho Echenim

MdC GINP (HDR)

office: 478

phone: 04 57 42 14 91

email: mnacho.echenim@imag.fr

Mehdi Mhalla

CR CNRS

office: 484

phone: 04 57 42 15 30

email: mehdi.mhalla@imag.fr

Frédéric Prost

MdC UGA (HDR)

office: 478

phone: 04 57 42 15 45

email: frederic.prost@imag.fr

François PUITG

François Puitg

MdC UGA

office: 484

phone: 04 57 42 15 46

email: francois.puitg@imag.fr

Temporary Researchers

Paul-Elliot Anglès d’Auriac

ATER Ensimag

office: 494

phone:

email:

Dominic Horsman

IDEX chair

office: 483

phone: 04 57 42 14 62

email: dominic.horsman@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

PhD Students

Richard East

office: 494

email: richard.east@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Ashutosh Goswami

office: 494

email: ashutosh-kumar.goswami@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Former Members

 

Yanis Sellami

email: yanis.sellami@imag.fr

Sophie Tourret

Julian Wechs

email: julian.wechs@neel.cnrs.fr