Members

Scientific Head

Nicolas Peltier

CR CNRS (HDR)

office: 480

phone: 04 57 42 15 40

email: nicolas.peltier@imag.fr

Permanent Members

Thierry Boy de la Tour

CR CNRS

office: 483

phone: 04 57 42 14 62

email: thierry.boy-de-la-tour@imag.fr

Rachid Echahed

CR CNRS (HDR)

office: 481

phone: 04 57 42 14 90

email: rachid.echahed@imag.fr

Mnacho Echenim

Professor GINP

office: 478

phone: 04 57 42 14 91

email: mnacho.echenim@imag.fr

Mehdi Mhalla

CR CNRS

office: 484

phone: 04 57 42 15 30

email: mehdi.mhalla@imag.fr

Frédéric Prost

MdC UGA (HDR)

office: 478

phone: 04 57 42 15 45

email: frederic.prost@imag.fr

François PUITG

François Puitg

MdC UGA

office: 483

phone: 04 57 42 15 46

email: francois.puitg@imag.fr

PhD Students

Julien Du Crest

office: 494

email:julien.du-crest@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Pierre Pocreau

office: 494

email:pierre.pocreau@grenoble-inp.org

Former Members

 

Paul-Elliot Anglès d’Auriac

Richard East

Ashutosh Goswami

Yanis Sellami

Sophie Tourret

Julian Wechs